Contact

Home page » Contact
SALES
Edyta Kopycińska
Sales Development Department Supervisor
Language EnglishDeutshRussian
P. +48 56 652 46 00
M. +48 505 195 574
E. edyta.kopycinska@ptom.com.pl
Roman Dąbrowski
Sales Development Senior Specialist
Language English
P. +48 56 652 46 00
M. +48 515 205 415
E. roman.dabrowski@ptom.com.pl
Daria Kasprzak
Sales Development Senior Specialist

P. +48 56 652 46 00
M. +48 601 651 056
E. daria.kasprzak@ptom.com.pl
Patrycja Grabowska
Sales development junior specialist
P. +48 56 652 46 42
M. +48 515 063 716
E. patrycja.grabowska@ptom.com.pl

 

SUPPLY CHAIN
Marzena Jóźwicka
Manager of Supply Chain Division
Language English
P. +48 56 652 46 08
M. +48 505 195 570
E. marzena.jozwicka@ptom.com.pl
Ewelina Prusiecka
Logistics and customer service specialist
Language English
P. +48 56 652 46 38
M. +48 665 290 039
E. ewelina.prusiecka@ptom.com.pl
Anna Miklas
Logistics and customer service junior specialist
Language English
P. +48 56 652 46 49
M. +48 515 063 724
E. anna.miklas@ptom.com.pl
Lidia Kurdynowska
Purchase specialist
Language English
P. +48 56 652 46 33
M. +48 515 063 711
E. lidia.kurdynowska@ptom.com.pl
Magdalena Mytlewska
Purchase specialist

P. +48 56 652 46 33
M. +48 515 205 409
E. magdalena.mytlewska@ptom.com.pl
Marta Trzeciak
Purchase specialist

P. +48 56 652 46 20
M. +48 601 476 131
E. marta.trzeciak@ptom.com.pl

 

OTHERS  
HR/ADMINISTRATION P. +48 56 652 46 12
ACCOUNTING P. +48 56 652 46 21
WAREHOUSE P. +48 56 652 46 28

Poland Tokai Okaya Manufacturing Sp. z o.o.

Ostaszewo 57G,
87-148 Łysomice

tel (+48) 56 652 46 00
fax (+48) 56 652 46 20